Get out those calendars and start filling in dates!

Request the time off work NOW! It comes up fast. Don’t wait until last minute.

Throughout the year, stay updated on information by following the links below.

Happy Boating!

Jobbie Crew (Facebook Page)

https://www.facebook.com/jobbiecrew/

Michigan Boat Parties Facebook Group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1018645564998136/

Top 10 Boat Party Tips

https://jobbiecrew.com/boat-party-tips/

49th annual JOBBIE NOONER (Friday, June 23, 2023) One of the World’s Biggest Boat Parties!

19th annual RAFT OFF (Sat. August 12, 2023) Muscamoot Bay, Lake St Clair

TORCH LAKE 4th of July boat party! (Sat. July 01, 2023) Northern Michigan

Baseline Lake Sandbar boat party! (Sat. July 01, 2023) Huron River Chain of Lakes in Pinckney

20th annual Boyne Thunder Poker Run (July 7-8, 2023) Lake Charlevoix & Lake Michigan

Pier Pressure boat party @ the Art Van sandbar, Lake St. Clair (Sat. July 08, 2023) Grosse Pointe

annual Belleville Lake Sandbar Boat Party! (Sat. July 15, 2023) Belleville, Michigan

11th Annual IslandFest Downriver Boat Party! (Sat. July 29, 2023) Erie, Michigan

38th annual Corn Roast boat party @ Marble Lake sandbar (Sun. July 30, 2023) Quincy, Michigan

11th Annual Dunbar Bay Pirate Party (Sat. Aug 05, 2023) Grosse Ile

38th annual BUD BASH! (Saturday, August 05, 2023) Houghton Lake

Parade of Lights (Sat. Aug 05, 2023) on the Clinton River

46th Annual Port Huron Float Down! (Sunday, August 20, 2023) Port Huron, Michigan

Lake Charlevoix Raft Up (Sat. Aug 19, 2023) Oyster Bay, Charlevoix, Michigan

Hot Boat Weekend Hardy Dam (Fri, Sept 8-10, 2023) White Cloud, Michigan

Browns Bar Annual Halloween Party! (Saturday, October 07, 2023) Harsens Island, Michigan

Leave a Reply Cancel reply