Fury vs. Wilder III heavyweight championship fight

Anyone even remotely interested in boxing will be watching this fight.

ESPN and FOX Sports jointly present the much-anticipated Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder III heavyweight championship fight.

Fury vs. Wilder III on Saturday, Oct. 9, at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on ESPN+ PPV and FOX Sports PPV

Undercard Action Begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, ESPN+,FS1 & Fox Deportes

Preliminary Bouts at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT on ESPN App & FOX Sports App

Fury vs. Wilder III heavyweight championship fight

The third match between the two giants – Fury stands 6’9” while Wilder is 6’7” – will conclude one of boxing’s most storied heavyweight trilogies. It follows a controversial draw in December 2018 that saw Fury rise from a pair of knockdowns, and the dramatic February 2020 rematch, where Fury flipped the script and knocked out Wilder in the seventh round.  

Before the main event, three other heavyweight bouts will be aired: a battle of unbeatens in Efe “The One and Only” Ajagba versus Frank “The Cuban Flash” Sanchez, a hotly anticipated rematch between Robert “The Nordic Nightmare” Helenius and Adam “Babyface” Kownacki, and rising American superstar Jared “The Real Big Baby” Anderson against fellow unbeaten Vladimir Tereshkin.    

 

What:         Fury v.s. Wilder III

When:        Saturday, October 09, 2021

Where:       T-Mobile Arena (Paradise, NV)

Time:         9:00 p.m. EST

 

Buy tickets to the fight

https://www.t-mobilearena.com/events/detail/fury-vs-wilder-iii

 

Leave a Reply