ilversea 2020 World Cruise: Legends of Cruising!

Based in Monaco, the Silveraea Cruise Company has assembled the world’s first cruise to visit all 7 continents!

Dubbed ‘Legends of Cruising‘, this 140-day long adventure will take you to 62 ports in 32 countries!

ilversea 2020 World Cruise: Legends of Cruising!

The cruise begins in Fort Lauderdale, Florida and ends in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Yes, 140 days is 4.5 months long but you will be on-board The Silver Whisper luxury cruise ship.

ilversea 2020 World Cruise: Legends of Cruising!

At 610-feet long, the ship has ample room for 382 guests and 307 crew members. 

Suites range from $62,000-$240,000

ilversea 2020 World Cruise: Legends of Cruising!

Legends of Cruising (January 6, 2020-May 25, 2020)

https://www.silversea.com/destinations/world-cruise/world-cruise-2020.html

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/SilverseaCruises/

ilversea 2020 World Cruise: Legends of Cruising!
DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 6 Monday Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Embark 7:00 PM
Jan 9 Thursday San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 11 Saturday Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 13 Monday Devil’s Island, French Guiana 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 16 Thursday Fortaleza, Brazil 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jan 17 Friday Natal, Brazil 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 19 Sunday Salvador de Bahia, Brazil 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jan 21 Tuesday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil* 4:00 PM
Jan 22 Wednesday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 6:00 PM
Jan 25 Saturday Punta del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 26 Sunday Buenos Aires, Argentina* 8:00 AM
Jan 27 Monday Buenos Aires, Argentina 6:00 PM
Jan 28 Tuesday Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jan 31 Friday Puerto Madryn, Argentina 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 2 Sunday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Feb 3-4 Scenic Cruising Drake Passage
Feb 5 Wednesday Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica* 8:00 AM
Feb 6 Thursday Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica*
Feb 7 Friday Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica 10:30 AM
Feb 8  Saturday Scenic Cruising Drake Passage
Feb 9 Sunday Ushuaia, Argentina 12:00 Noon 6:30 PM
Feb 10-11 Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords
Feb 12 Wednesday Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Feb 13 Thursday Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Feb 15 Saturday Valparaiso, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 17 Monday Robinson Crusoe Island, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Feb 22 Saturday Easter Island, Chile* 8:00 AM
Feb 23 Sunday Easter Island, Chile  — 1:00 PM
Feb 26 Wednesday Adamstown, Pitcairn Island 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Feb 27 Thursday Mangareva, Gambier Islands, French Polynesia 12:00 Noon 6:00 PM
Mar 1 Sunday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 2 Monday Moorea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 3 Tuesday Bora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 5 Thursday Aitutaki, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 9 Monday Nuku’alofa, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 10 Tuesday Neiafu, Vava’u Group, Tonga 7:00 AM 12:00 Noon
    Ovaka, Tonga 12:45 Noon 8:00 PM
Mar 12 Thursday Lautoka, Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 14 Saturday Champagne Beach, Vanuatu 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 15 Sunday Pentecost Island, Vanuatu 7:00 AM 12:30 PM
Mar 16 Monday Lifou, New Caledonia 8:00 AM 12:00 Noon
Mar 19 Thursday Sydney, Australia* 3:00 PM
Mar 20 Friday Sydney, Australia 6:00 PM
Mar 22 Sunday Melbourne, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 24 Tuesday Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 27 Friday Albany, Australia 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Mar 28 Saturday Fremantle (Perth), Western Australia, Australia* 1:00 PM
Mar 29 Sunday Fremantle (Perth), Western Australia, Australia 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Thursday Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Apr 4 Saturday Semarang, Java, Indonesia 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Apr 6 Monday Singapore* 1:30 PM
Apr 7 Tuesday Singapore 6:00 PM
Apr 9 Thursday Phuket, Thailand* 8:00 AM
Apr 10 Friday Phuket, Thailand 12:30 Noon
Apr 13 Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka* 9:00 AM
Apr 14 Tuesday Colombo, Sri Lanka 1:00 PM
Apr 15 Wednesday Cochin, India 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 17 Friday Mumbai, India*  8:00 AM
Apr 18 Saturday Mumbai, India 6:00 PM
Apr 21 Tuesday Muscat, Oman 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 23 Thursday Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Apr 28 Tuesday Aqaba, Jordan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 29 Wednesday Safaga, Egypt 8:00 AM 11:59 Midnight
May 1 Friday Suez Canal Transit (Cruise Only) 4:00 AM 6:30 PM
May 4 Monday Taormina, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 5 Tuesday Sorrento, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 6 Wednesday Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 8 Friday Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 11:59 Midnight
May 11 Monday Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 12 Tuesday Leixões (Porto), Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 14 Thursday Dublin, Ireland* 4:00 PM
May 15 Friday Dublin, Ireland 6:00 PM
May 16 Saturday Belfast, Northern Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 17 Sunday Portree, Isle of Skye, Scotland 12:00 Noon 7:00 PM
May 18 Monday Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, Scotland 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
May 19 Tuesday Bergen, Norway 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 20 Wednesday Flåm, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 22 Friday Leith (Edinburgh), Scotland 3:15 AM 11:00 PM
May 24 Sunday Amsterdam, the Netherlands* 8:00 AM
May 25 Monday Amsterdam, the Netherlands Disembark

*overnight stay in port

Advertisements

1 COMMENT

Leave a Reply