Get out those calendars and start filling in dates!

Request the time off work NOW! It comes up fast. Don’t wait until last minute.

Throughout the year, stay updated on information by following the links below.

Happy Boating!

Jobbie Crew (Facebook Page)

https://www.facebook.com/jobbiecrew/

Michigan Boat Parties Facebook Group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1018645564998136/

Top 10 Boat Party Tips

https://jobbiecrew.com/boat-party-tips/

48th annual JOBBIE NOONER (Friday, June 24, 2022) One of the World’s Biggest Boat Parties!

18th annual RAFT OFF (Sat. August 13, 2022) Muscamoot Bay, Lake St Clair

TORCH LAKE 4th of July boat party! (Sat. July 2, 2022) Northern Michigan

Baseline Lake Sandbar boat party! (Sat. July 2, 2022) Huron River Chain of Lakes in Pinckney

19th annual Boyne Thunder Poker Run (July 8-9, 2022) Lake Charlevoix & Lake Michigan

Pier Pressure boat party @ the Art Van sandbar, Lake St. Clair (Sat. July 09, 2022) Grosse Pointe

annual Belleville Lake Sandbar Boat Party! (Sat. July 16, 2022) Belleville, Michigan

10th Annual IslandFest Downriver Boat Party! (Sat. July 30, 2022) Erie, Michigan

37th annual Corn Roast boat party @ Marble Lake sandbar (Sun. July 31, 2022) Quincy, Michigan

10th Annual Dunbar Bay Pirate Party (Sat. Aug 6, 2022) Grosse Ile

37th annual BUD BASH! (Saturday, August 6, 2022) Houghton Lake

Parade of Lights (Sat. Aug 6, 2022) on the Clinton River

45th Annual Port Huron Float Down! (Sunday, August 21, 2022) Port Huron, Michigan

Lake Charlevoix Raft Up (Sat. Aug 20, 2022) Oyster Bay, Charlevoix, Michigan

Hot Boat Weekend Hardy Dam (Fri, Sept 9-11, 2022) White Cloud, Michigan

Browns Bar Annual Halloween Party! (Saturday, October 1, 2022) Harsens Island, Michigan

Leave a Reply Cancel reply